Divisional Commissioner, Patna Division
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links
Patna Division
Kumar Ravi, IAS
Divisional Commissioner, Patna
Telephone: 0612- 2219205, 0612-2233578, 0612-2230788 (Fax)
email - patcom-bih[at]nic[dot]in

Area of the Division - 16,960 Sq K.M.

Districts of the Division - There are six districts in the Division. Patna, Nalanda, Bhojpur, Buxar, Rohtas and Kaimur

Sub-Divisions of the Division - There are 19 Sub- Divisions.

Blocks of the division - There are 98 blocks.

Notice:"भूमि अपील वाद से संबंधित मामले जिसकी सुनवाई प्रत्येक शुक्रवार अप० 03:00 बजे निर्धारित है, को संशोधित करते हुए प्रत्येक शनिवार पुर्वा० 11:00 बजे निर्धारित की जाति है "

Executive Court Information System
Download Mobile Application for Case Information System

Online Booking of SKM & Gandhi Maidan

Election &Related & Citizen & Services

News & Press Release

Divisional Map

Patna Division
* Click on map to view blocks

** Click to open Google Map

Block/Sub-Div. Portal
Bhabhua Map Buxar Map Bhojpur Map Rohtas Map Nalanda Map Patna Map